PJAbout PJBCFirst FamilyMinistriesCalendarOnline GivingLife from the Pulpit
Pilgrim Journey
Baptist ChurchOn the Move for Christ

General Contact Info

Phone: 281-238-4363

Physical Address:
Pilgrim Journey Baptist Church
2022 Williams Way Blvd.
Richmond, Texas 77469

Mailing Address:
Pilgrim Journey Baptist Church
P.O. Box 129
Richmond, Texas 77406

info@pilgrimjourney.org

CONTACT US

Pastor:
Robert Simpson Jr.
pastorsimpson@pilgrimjourney.org

Administrative Assistant to Pastor Simpson:
Sondra Francis
cfrancis@pilgrimjourney.org

Business Manager:
Deacon Nelson Amy
dea.amy@pilgrimjourney.org

Church Clerk:
Dorothy Bellard
dbellard@pilgrimjourney.org

Building Manager
Deacon Rodney Hayes
dea.hayes@pilgrimjourney.org

 

Public/Media Relations:
Linda Gardiner
lgardiner@pilgrimjourney.org

Wedding Request / Church Rental:
Deacon Chris Darthard
dea.darthard@pilgrimjourney.org

Finance Administration:
finance@pilgrimjourney.org

Head of Security:
Charles Metcalf
cmetcalf@pilgrimjourney.org